Lista referentek diecezjalnych

Archi/Diecezja

Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Białostocka S. Anna Galewska referentkazak.bial@gmail.com
Bielsko-Żywiecka S. Natalia Wałach snataliaw@op.pl
Bydgoska S. Kamila Skorupka s.kamila@szensztat.pl
Częstochowska S. Agnieszka Szuta rizk@archiczest.pl
Drohiczyńska S. Anna Pytka spania0@poczta.onet.pl
Elbląska S. Teresa Więcek wiecekteresa@interia.eu
Ełcka S. Goretti Mirecka mariagoretti@interia.pl
Gdańska S. Taida Mroczko brygidki@brygidki.pl
Gliwice S. Bonita Machnik smbonita1312@gmail.com
Gnieźnieńska S. Agata Mormon dorota78m@wp.pl
Gnieźnieńska S. Estera Glapa siostraestera@wp.pl
Kaliska S. Natalia Musidlak referentkakalisz@gmail.com
Katowicka S. Alberta Gdaczyńska alberta@onet.eu
Kielecka S. Agnieszka Świderska agnesweronika@wp.pl
Koszalińsko- Kołobrzeska S. Celina Junik s.celina@szensztat.pl
Krakowska S. Halina Filipek s.hfi.osu@gmail.com
Krakowska (Zakopane) S. Agnieszka Bykowska bozeab63@mail.com
Legnicka S. Joanna Kierbiec jkierbiec@gmail.com
Lubelska S. Alina Mazur izk@diecezja.lublin.pl
Łomżyńska S. Maria Sieczka marylamaga1@onet.eu
Łowicka
S. Elwira Kruszewska s.elwira@wp.pl
Łódzka S. Lucyna Witczak zakony@archidiecezja.lodz.pl
Łódzka S. Teresa Małek tmalek@o2.pl
Opolska S. Jolanta Radomyska jolantarad@o2.pl
Pelplińska S. Daria Madajczyk dariafra@wp.pl
Płocka S. Joanna Kawczyńska joanna.kawczynska@diecezjaplocka.pl
Poznańska S. Józefa Krupa referentkapoznan@gmail.com
Poznańska S. Krzysztofa Poprawa krzysztofauk@gmail.com
Poznańska s. Bernadeta Domagała s.mariaantonina@onet.pl
Przemyska S. Ancilla Szulikowska m.szulikowska@gmail.com
Przemyska (Krosno) S. Anastazja Banowska s.anastazja@op.pl
Radomska S. Bożena Adach bozenaada@o2.pl
Rzeszowska S. Agata Jakieła ajakiela@op.pl
Sandomierska S. Klara Radczak clarad@op.pl
Siedlecka S. Teresa Skorupska s-teresa@o2.pl
Sosnowiecka S. Fides Ciotucha s.fides@op.pl
Szczecińsko- Kamieńska S. Judyta Ciołek uczennicajudyta@gmail.com
Świdnicka S. Ewa Mierzwa referentka@diecezja.swidnica.pl
Tarnowska S. Pacyfika Pławecka s.pacyfikacssj@gmail.com
Tarnowska S. Margarita Bocian siostramargarita@gmail.com
Toruńska S. Agnieszka Kroll agnieszka-kroll@wp.pl
Warmińska S. Kamila Leszczyńska kamilacsc@wp.pl
Warszawska S. Elżbieta Kowalewska referentkasm19@gmail.com
Warszawsko-Praska S. Luiza Borucka borluiza@gmail.com
Włocławska S. Sylwia Wawrzyniak sylwia_wawrzyniak@poczta.onet.pl
Wrocławska S. Dorota Zamojska s.dorota@archidiecezja.wroc.pl
Zamojsko- Lubaczowska Wakat
Zielonogórsko-Gorzowska Wakat
Zielonogórsko-Gorzowska S. Rita Stasińska ritazsjm@gmail.com

 

Secured By miniOrange